BREAKOUT SESSIONS – Pick a topic of your choice

Time: 1:30 pm
day: 26 April 2022


Stream A: Community Engagement will be chaired by Lesley Warren, Director, Lassonde Institute of MiningĀ  and Michael van Aanhout, Facilitator, Towards Sustainable Mining, Community of Interest Advisory Panel

Stream B: Water Quality & Treatment will be chaired by Jay Werber, Assistant Professor, University of Toronto